President
Tracy Mosz, ACP
Brewster & DeAngelis
(918) 742-2021 (wk)
tmosz@brewsterlaw.com

Secretary
Debra L. Pascoe, ACP
Crowe & Dunlevy, PC
(918) 592-9871 (wk)
​debra.pascoe@crowedunlevy.com

Parliamentarian
Judy Hesley, ACP

Aston Mathis Jacobson Campbell Tiger, PLLC

(918) 949-9966

judyhesley@gmail.com

First Vice President (Membership)

​Julianna Adams, ACP

Continuum Energy, L.L.C.

(918) 447-3471 (wk)

jadams@continuumes.com


Treasurer
Christian Chicas, CP
Tulsa County Assessor's Office
(918) 596-4508 (wk)
​cchicas@tulsacounty.org

NALA Liaison
Lisa M. Stone, ACP

T.D. Williamson, Inc.

(918) 447-5186 (wk)

lisa.stone@tdwilliamson.com


Second Vice President (Education)
​Terri Cooper, CP

Tulsa Health Department

(918) 595-4421

terricooper44@yahoo.com


Communications Officer
Lisa M. Stone, ACP
T.D. Williamson, Inc.
(918) 447-5186 (wk)
lisa.stone@tdwilliamson.com

Board Member at Large
Jennifer Arnold, ACP
Barrow & Grimm, P.C.
(918) 584-1600 (wk)
jennifer.arnold@barrowgrimm.com



Nominations Committee
Open


​Job Bank

Lisa M. Stone, ACP
T.D. Williamson, Inc. ​
(918) 447-5186 (wk)
lisa.stone@tdwilliamson.com


2017 TAPA Board of Directors

Tulsa Area Paralegal Association

TAPA Website
Lisa M. Stone, ACP
T.D. Williamson, Inc.
(918) 447-5186 (wk) lisa.stone@tdwilliamson.com

35th Anniversary Committee
Stephanie K.W. Mark, ACP
Keesling Law Group, PLLC
(918) 528-6548
stevie@klgattorneys.com

Bylaws/Standing Rules/Credentials/Ethics
Judy Hesley, ACP
Aston Mathis Jacobson Campbell Tiger, PLLC
​(918) 949-9966
judyhesley@gmail.com

Education/Programs
Terri Cooper, CP
Tulsa Health Department
(918) 595-4421
​terricooper44@yahoo.com

Community Outreach
Jaime D. McKay, ACP
Matrix Service Company
jmckay@matrixservicecompany.com
​(918) 277-6059





2017 TAPA COMMITTEE Chairs